CONTACT US

Youngblood Paving, Inc.
2516 Route 18, Wampum, PA 16157
PHONE: 724-535-3395
FAX: 724-535-3371

social-networks

 

Larry Youngblood, President – larry@youngbloodpaving.com

Joe Youngblood, Vice President – info@youngbloodpaving.com

Candy Youngblood, Secretary/Treasurer – candy@youngbloodpaving.com

Curt Youngblood, Project Manager – curt@youngbloodpaving.com

Todd Youngblood, Project Manager – todd@youngbloodpaving.com

Tim Mohney, Sales – tim.mohney9@gmail.com

Jami Maybray – Administrative Assistant – jamimaybray.ypi@gmail.com

Nancy Fenton, Payroll/Human Services – nancy@youngbloodpaving.com

Cindy Oliver, Accounting – cindy@youngbloodpaving.com

Brian Murphy, Administrative Assistant – brian@youngbloodpaving.com

Karen Lumley, Administrative Assistant – karen@youngbloodpaving.com